Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

In this modern era, technology plays a vital role in our lives. Now all generations use technology for different purposes. Nowadays, every school and classroom has computers and projectors to ease the teaching methods. Whereas, some people think that more usage of computers can harm the student's study and life. The following Passages will discuss the benefits and cons of the computers. On the one hand, technology has many benefits in students' lives. Firstly, students can do research on different things with the usage of online resources. Secondly, adults can take distance learning courses, also there are many free courses available on the Internet with their interest. Thirdly, students can study whenever and wherever they want to do. For instance, now in this pandemic time all studies and work are online. Students can complete their studies only with the help of computers. On the other hand, computers have some negative effects on pupils' lives. Young learners do not become proficient in some basic skills because they use word processors and spelling checkers and they have a lack of ability to write spelling and knowledge of Grammar. An experienced teacher knows what materials to choose for teaching methods while in online classes teachers cannot take care of students. Also, computers are expensive to maintain and can be unreliable, which is why everyone cannot afford the computers or laptops. To recapitulate, technology is part of everyday life. Institutions should supplement traditional teaching with the use of technology, even if they teach can with easy methods. Students can use online resources to help with homework. They can understand more easily with explanations and more examples.