Some people believe that people who read books develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV.

It is claimed by some people that fantasy and language skills are developed through reading books rather than watching television. I am not inclined towards this notion, as I believe that both reading books and watching television play pivotal role in terms of growing artistry as well as develop good language skills. One convincing reason why study books enhance imaginary power as well as improves language is that exercise book is the store house of knowledge. This is owing to the fact that, books contain multifarious information about various topics coupled with ample of stories, which boost power of thinking as well as childrens' vocabulary. For instance, the 'Tribune' newspaper revealed the news that individuals who read books, compared to those who do not have more reasoning power and good talking skills. Despite the above considerations, the role of technical gadget, such as television in upgrading adolescents intelligency, should not be overlooked. In present scenario, televisions are not only broadcasting movies or monotonous shows, on the contrary motivational movies in addition to education related channels are also available on TV. To exemplify, if juvilines are viewing movies, they start imagining about what happens next. Thus, it refine their thinking skills. Moreover, through renowned academic shows, language skills of youngsters also improves. To recapitulate, I firmly believe that artestry coupled with art of speaking good language can be renovate by reading books as well as watching relevant shows on television.