Some people say that young people should be free to choose the job they really want to do in the future working lives. Others, however, thinks young people should be more realistic and choose the jobs that will be possible for them to do in their future working lives.

In this concurrent world, everyone are free to choose their way of life as well as their carrier. Some people think that people should follow their interest and go along in same for their carrier. Some people believe in practical approach for better future life. Consequently, I propound that both side are valid on their different grounds. To commence with, having passionate about carrier and choose their future job according to, fulfill zeal of their life and help them to stay happy with their work. By choosing uninterested jobs, person becomes more stressed and dried out of the passion towards their work so they should follow their dreams to enhance the happiness withal without any enjoyment in life, person feel like working dead. Nevertheless, Being practical in choosing carrier in obligatory, it is safe to predict the future scope in particular field instead of find dead zone after. However, money is the mandatory aspect in life due to it provides the luxuries life. Some jobs don’t have any motive for rising future and don’t abreast with time, drag the people in black hole where people cannot reach out success even after giving their best. Furthermore, I firmly believe that people couldn’t live with passion which keep them motivated but when it comes to brighter future then sometimes, they have to set their goal according to the finest future scope and develop their focus in it. In recapitulation, I reiterate that people should obey their dreams, but in this rapid growing world, they should walk along with the generation and also choose the better working lives to ameliorate their outcome.