Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is vital for sustainable developement. Some people argue that the university expenses should be covered by the government. And, I strongly agree with this idea for two reasons which I am going to explain in the following essay. To commence with, no body would argue with the fact that the expenditure of university's have become more increases and it has become a big problem to get in. So the government should cover all expenses the first and foremost reason is in order to have more inovations and discovery it is widely perceived that university's are the best place for new technologies and new discovery. So to get more advanced innovations the government should work on the possibility of colleges and universities for example, there might be a lots of gifted and talented students who could not attend with financial problems. On the other hand, it is really helpful to mitigate lots of violence and addiction by providing a good education for youngsters for instance a friend of mine who was really talented and gifted. however, he could not afford the education fees and he drop out now he is running a lot of difficulties. To sum up, the government should make free the expense of collage fees for new innovations and to reduce violence and addictions.