Some people believe that parents should pay their children a small amount of money do jobs around the home (such as washing the dishes or taking out the garbage )while others disagree? Discuss the both these views and give your opinion?

In today’s era, parents spend a lot of money on their children extravagant facilities but they won’t give credit to the children when they do house hold activities such as washing dishes or taking garbage’s so I personally believe that people should give some money to children when they do some work at home; therefore, I disagree with this notion and I will delve the explicate my view point in upcoming paragraph. First and foremost, children are great nurture by god. When they grow with good intention so they develop with good human being. If we don’t give credit when they do small things we can mislead them and in that case they can steal the money instead of they can understand the value of money after the work. For example, there are two children, one is from rich family and one is from middle class family when their parents do shopping of toys they actually bought same price of toys but rich boy doesn’t take care of their toys and on the other hand, second child knows the value of money and he will keep take care of that things because their parents teach them the value of money. So as a result if we make them understand the value of money to give some small credit they will understand one day. Although, if we agree to this statement we can actually understand the behavior of our children from the beginning of their developing character. They can fully covered their small needs or either they can go into the bad company just to show off their money. To elaborate my point, children should do some sort of work at home and some times to give hands to their parents at house. For this they can learn to manage the time or grow with some skills. In recapitulate, I would like to ingeminate that doing children should do some tasks with credit at home is not that bad thing. Consequently they will grow with down to earth. It can help the family members and they know their responsibility from childhood. In the society, this think will grow in the society with special jobs to particular person to help to improve the society.