Some people believe that parents are the best teachers. with this view?

There have been many controversial arguments surrounding whether parents are the best mentors for offspring. From my point of view, I cast no doubt on this statement and this essay will discuss the reasons for my view was follow. First of all, it can be undeniable that the first lessons are given by parents. To be specific, parents nourish their children for such a long time, from a baby to an adult that they know deeply about their children's behavior as well as their hobbies. This means that they understand which the best way is to impart knowledge to their children. Parents seem to be mirror images of their children, who want to be exactly like that image in their lives. In the second place, parents will have the responsibility to make their children learn responsibility in life; their goals for life, healthy and prosperous way of living, their behaviors with other people; the peaceful environment must be present in life. Such things are taught by parents that help us in making our living good and well managed. , there is a likelihood that parents are the best guide for children's lives and they give their children advice and support in any circumstances present in their lives. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that parents will always be willing to guide their youngers with all the experiments they have gotten from their whole life.