re having more opportunities. do you think it is a positive developmet?

Today, we can see that women are granted more chances than ever. I believe that in educational terms it is quite advantageous while the adverse effects of this phenomenon can be seen with the employment opportunities. To begin with, as is commonly thought, the promotion of the female gender in the job market helps to sustain financial stability in families. Moreover, the fact that there is no gender discrimination in landing a job has made more women high likely to help their families become financially stable, providing better nutrition, education and medicine. Nevertheless, serious issues with respect to children’s upbringing arise, as a result. To be more lucid, an adolescence growing up in a dual-income family is, most of the time, short of maternal guidance. This, as a consequence, brings about pejorative pattern of behavior as well as a severe impact on the bonds between parents and children in the long term. Opportunities to study, on the other hand, given to females have definite edges. Furthermore, compared to previous generations, modern women are more educated, furthering their education even till master’s degree. Unlike the negative influence of the employment opportunities, educating women is, obviously, essential, since they can maintain a healthy atmosphere in families and ensure the mental well-being of their children, even if they are not working. Needless to say, that generations can inherit the interest in studying from genes of their mothers, which can benefit the society a lot. To sum up, providing females with more opportunities regarding employment has some adverse ramifications whereas that of education has positive effects.