preparing cherry jam from picking cherries to cooking and packaging

This text is about preparing cherry jam from picking cherries to cooking and packaging we have nine stages in the process At the begining we have to get the cherries from the tree and transporting whit a special car and washing the cheries and removing the stems and taking the stons and cooking the jam First of all a sheet is spread on the ground and the tree is shaken to get the cherries. Then the cherries are collected and are taken to the processing plant. Next the leaves and stems are removed and the cherries are washed then the stone is taken out of middel of the cherias and Pour them into a large bowl and add sugar and lemon To cook well and become a jam. After all of them the qualiti of jam is checked and if the quality is good it is ready to go to jars Finally a label is stuck on the jars so they are ready to sale I think it is important to do the sterile preparation steps anf of course the taste of jam is very imortant too And if both of these things are observed, it will definitely be a popular jam