Some people believe that only government should deal with medical care.

Many people think that medical services should be only are of government interest. I disagree with this statement as government hospitals and private hospitals together can provide better services to public Firstly, the government hospitals provide a huge opportunies to the public free of cost. Therefore, the public can make use of this facilities in any condition. For example, government hospitals undergo surgeries related to brain, heart free of cost. Government hospitals lead medical services to every part of society. It provides equality care to the every social background people. Thus if only government shows interest in providing medical services to the public, everybody exploit to it and make it difficult to handle. However, it is hard for government to allocate the large amount of money in medical care. Sometimes, there are not advance facilities in the government hospital to treat a person which make the situation inappropriate. Private hospitals have cutting edge appratus which helps to deal in drastic situation. Private hospitals have developed machines which provide the advance quality of care to patient. For example, There are effective lasers to cure malignant cancer. In addition, it provide many more facilities to patient. In conclusion, although government hospitals provide free medical treatment but in some conditions people should use alternative services of private hospitals. I believe that both serve the public.