Some people believe that only government is responsible for environmental protection.

It is clamed by most people that preservation of ecology fully depends on the government’s responsibility. While I can agree with this statement to some extend, I also believe that it is also individuals’ responsibility to protect environment which they belong to. On the one hand, it is true that the administration should do their bests in order to create better environment for the country and the population. For instance, they can increase recycling bins in the available places and organize some beneficial coaching workshops to expand awareness of people for the usage of these. In addition, it is also the gowernment’s responsibility to halt or ban deforestation process in order to protect forests. Building some new parks would also be a rational approach which will increase oyxgen capacity and prevent global warming in the near future. On the other hand, people should also be the responsible part in this issue; it is their duty to keep environmental preservation under control. First and foremost, if you want to protect environment, you should start from your place. Thus, people can begin with to keep clean their vicinity. As I experienced, there are many people who throws trash to the road instead of rubbish bin; I always critise and force them to use bins in order to secure ecology. Secondly, people can decrease the utilization of private vehicles and force themselves to use public transport or bicycles; it can help individuals not to squander more money and also to avoid traffic congestion. To conclude, although I believe that the secuity of ecology depends on the state, I also hold the view that it is also people’s responsibility to keep environment under control.