Children are now less active than they were in the past. So sport lessons have to be compulsory in curriculum at school.

In this state-of-the-art time, sorts of means of entertainment have been developed. As a naturally result, a part of kids are into going online in leisure time. Therefore, a great number of populaces believe the young is not as lively as they used to be and suggest turning Physical Education into a must-be-done subject to tackle the problem. From my standpoint, I do not go along with this idea. As far as I know, being active is not only about how sporty a person are but also concerns mental powers. For instance, sitting still and drawing indicates vivaciousness obviously. Moreover, in spite of steaming from a meaningful purpose, this method brings about some drawbacks yet. At first, enforcing learning sport skills upon the young causes displeasant to those who do not enjoy doing physical activities neither tend to types of them in curriculum. What is more, It have the ability to put pressure on students' shoulders because It affects their final achievement. To illustrate, my classmate who is good at every courses except PE and she often worries and sometimes gets stress. Finally, this solution can produce unhappiness gloom and perhaps, hurt the green-years' soul, which is the most serious outcome. On the other hand, definitely, we can not ignore the positive efforts from workouts, which improves intellectual faculties as well as strength. In particular, taking part in these games regularly will expand our doggedness and refresh our brain. In my perspective, instead of being compulsory, these lessons can be an elective with diversifying its selection. Evidently, this manner is creating more and more options for the teenagers. As an example, the energetic may choose football or basketball to practice while yoga and going for a jog are more likely to others. Furthermore, It also arouses attention in athletic leisure interest, which is going to bring joy and delight. All things considered, there are several ways to encourage keeping up training. However, we should meet my aforesaid measure to carry great virtues to young generations.