get some help of an experienced person and use of some pieces of advice is the best way to solve the problem

If you ask people in my country about the best way to solve a difficult problem, they would give different answers. Some people might say that finding some information by surfing the internet is the best solution; others might opt for thinking about the difficulty for a long term. As for me, I tend to believe that get some help of an experienced person and use of some pieces of advice is the best way to solve the problem. I feel this way for two reasons, which I would explore in what follows. The primary reason why I am supporting my idea lies in the fact that talking with people about our problems can help us to release our stress and reduce our mental pressure. When we face with a disaster or unpredictable problem, we are under a lot of physical and mental pressure. Indeed, these factors can influence on our decision and even could cause a wrong solution. On the contrary, when we talk with others about our impediments, it can help us to find a better solution. In other words, we are able to make a decision by more awareness. So, we can solve the matter easily. Another subtle reason that I should consider is the fact that experienced individuals have more experience rather than us. Actually, they had encountered with a problem as same as our difficulty, and know that how should face with them, and what is the best solution. As a result, we don't need to spend our time for finding a suitable answer because most of the solutions are time-consuming, and there is no time for doing some risks. In this way, we can succeed and over on our problems in a short period by spending much less energy or even less money. According to the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs, it can be claimed that get some help and talk with experienced people is the best way to solve difficult problems. This way can help us be more calm and relax, and spend much less time and money.