Some people believe that only government and big companies are responsible to improve our environment.

21th century, the century of high technology has provided us information and a clearer view about the nature and environment that were corrupted and polluted in the last two centuries. Therefore in our century it has become a worldwide burden to improve our environment. Some people only rely on the government or the big companies to improve our environment. But I completely disagree with this idea. I believe that it’s a problem that bothers all humankind, so we have to deal with it internationally. Governments can provide protection for key ecosystems like rivers to protect the water purity, or another example as protecting or growing more mangroves which absorbs large quantity of carbon and also absorbs excess from flood. Governments and big companies can promote and support green energy which provides our renewable energy. They can also accelerate improvement of environment by supporting small agricultural producers with the previous solutions altogether. But as we can fathom and comprehend, these solutions can be very challenging without cooperation of individuals. We can reduce and recycle our wastes which includes chemicals, use energy more efficiently such as using bikes or public transportation instead of cars or motorcycles, flying less. Planting trees and preventing forests from loss can do one of the greatest help to improve environment, alongside with protecting its inhabitants within. In conclusion, I disagree that improvisation of environment is only governments’ responsibility. If we want to keep our nature from degradation for our children and their future descendants, we have to act together to protect flora, fauna, our water and air resources from pollution.