In this example, we will have to decide which side (advantages or disadvantages) is stronger and this will affect our structure. If you choose advantages then you will have to say why these are much stronger than the disadvantages and why the disadvantages don’t hold much weight. You would also have to make this clear in your thesis statement

Some authorities think that it is more favorable for pupils to start studying different languages at primary school instead of secondary school. This essay will argue the advantages of this outweigh to drawbacks that the earlier age someone learns an additional language the more likely they are to master it and that it brings additional cognitive benefits, followed by an analysis of how the primary disadvantages, namely, confuse with their native tongue, it is not valid. Nowadays, many have this opinion that children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as possible for several reasons. Firstly kids are more skillful than adults in bilingual education. Children have stronger memory and they could learn quickly and memorize new words very easily. Research shows that children could reach a high level in a new language in a shorter time than teenagers and also teenagers are faster in learning than adults. Secondly learning a new language is a long term job so children have more time to improve their level in a foreign language than full-grown people. According to a test that was taken from two different group ages, younger people learn a new language more professionally and pronounce words more correctly than the older group. Thus start teaching a foreign language to kids at earlier ages is a wise job. On the other hand, some people argue that learning a foreign language at an early age is an unnecessary job which just gives too much burden on children and will affect their mother tongue learning, whereas this is an unreliable opinion because kids have an ability to recognize different languages and use them very skillfully. The latest research shows that children who start learning a foreign language with their native tongue at the same time will start to speak both of them at the same time in a very perfect way. Therefore, kids are more eager and able fore learning a new thing than older people. In conclusion due to globalization and increasing the communication between different countries people knowing a foreign languages significant and crucial also it is better to start learning as soon as possible to have enough time to improve our abilities.