Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

In our modern life a number of people think that there are varieties of choices. In my opinion, it depends on the situation, where an individual has a possibility to make a choice, whereas others are not able to do it, due to the specific problems. Therefore, it should be mentioned that the chances to take particular direction of demand for people are not equalized in the society. On the one hand, unfortunately a considerable amount of people are disabled and they are not able to take specific decisions about the majority of issues, which create them problems. Instead of them their relatives or others are doing everything possible. For instance, many personalities have serious illnesses. Therefore, they are not able to do what they want, during the period of recovery and close to them people do what they prefer mostly. On the other hand, in case of study, parents in the specific countries worldwide do not let their own daughters study abroad and they are deciding despite them. In that case, it might be mentioned necessarily that, there is no way for them to become a professional specialist in their areas. Moreover, children ought to be respected in their own preferences. Young people crucially have to take into consideration what they want and achieve their own goals. For illustration, in Azerbaijan young representatives of population are not allowed to take a number of issues and instead of them it is doing by parents. Hence, it leads to the negative consequences and the juniors since the childhood must be taught by seniors in a proper way. In conclusion, the abovementioned issues such as the number of disabled, gender discrimination and children’s wishes are struggling at present to take their own choices, and it should be avoided as much as possible.