Some people believe that it is the best to accept bad situations, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others urge that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Despite humans are created to work hard and achieve their life goals, some people prefer adaptation to awful circumstances instead of exerting their best efforts. On the other hand, others refuse to get accustomed to bad situations and fight to turn their dreams into reality. Firstly, From my point of view, the man certainly should not give up and accept any unsatisfactory or unsuitable situations. Every one should exert his/her ultimate efforts to overcome the obstacles as life is about facing challenges and not about giving up. For instance, if certain person is unhappy with his/her current job, he /she should work hard to change the game and find a better alternative. Being optimistic with continuous attempts to solve the troubles is a positive attitude instead of crying and accepting unsuitable events. Secondly, life is about ups and downs and nothing is constant. Therefore, training to face and deal with various problems is essential life skills. Thus, if you have a sudden emergency, you should not lie down whatever hard the situation is. On the contrast, some people are not fighting for improving their life's standards or for achieving their goals. Actually, these personnel have negative attitude. They are not fighter, not big dreamers, and they will be losers during their lifetime. To exemplify, lack of enough monthly income should be dealt with in a correct manner instead of loaning from others or from banks. Another real life example, agreement to continue working in unpleasant workplace environment has its own drawbacks on mental health. Additionally, to continue working in the same corporation while not being appreciated from the managers is worthless. To recapitulate, life is full of endless challenges. Thus, it is not logic to avoid facing and dealing with various troubles and preferring comfort instead of hard work. Everyone must do his best to win the game, to upgrade and raise his life standards, and not to give up or to get depressed in front of problems regardless how hard they are. Being passive and negative will result in a viscous circle of more troubles and disappointing consequences.