Describe a piece of technology you like using except computers

I consider myself a technophile, so it’s hard for me to live a day without using technological devices, especially my laptop. It was a present from my brother to congratulate me on my secondary school graduation two years ago, and it has come in handy ever since. It was installed a lots of cool apps and functions, but no one has ever gave me proper instruction on how to use it. I had to make use of Google to explore my phone and troubleshoot its problems when the screen suddenly went black or the application failed to run. Even though I know it’s not good for my eyesight, I can’t help but use my laptop on a daily basis and for more than 2 hours a day. In replacement of a heavy bulky computer, portable laptop also allows me to create and edit documents on the move. On top of that, it saves me a lot of time and money going to stores thanks to online shopping and notifications of when there are special offers. However, the drawback is that I am to some extent overdependent on it and i am considering reducing the time using it for my well-being.