An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In present days, there are two factors which affect the selling of online platform like easy access to internet as well as chep cell phone in market proliferate people are buying online. In addition to this, it will help to boost countries economye through taxes paid by this website to the government. A number of multitude using shopping app for puchasing increass in last few year. This apps of companies provides home delivery without create any affort. it's also include return policies, if customer not satisfied with thier products and provide services 24 in to 7 in month. Furthermore, central authority earn some money through taxes laid on this businesses fastest growing in some nations. The research conducted by "Times of India" shown drastical growth in user on this site by 80% at the end of 2020s. This practice of buying products online made a person lazzy due to fact that they will not have go somewhere to find their needs and it could increas habit to go online for aquisition rather thn going shops near by. Moreover, A huge labour sector depeds on small buisness and it might be therat to their jobs if this sector shall not properly managed. The studies shown on past data that changes in unemployment rate due to expansion of this online market. To summerise, both individuals and comapnies have positve as well as negative points, some of them are discussed above. I am not favouring only one side but supports both sides.