Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been obvious in recent years that diverse kind of choices is an issue that many people feel strongly about. For many people, this is considered to be a problem in many spheres. However, some argue that this is good conditions for many things. This essay will discuss the topic of having many choices in more detail. Let us start by looking at the advantages of having more choices. A growing number of people believe that if there are more choices, then everyone can get pleasure in choosing among them. There is also an argument that more options give more happiness. Take for example, in stores, people tend to choose those shops in which there are many goods. The reason is that more selections provide success by giving a different kind of variants of product in the purchase. Nevertheless, many people hold the view that more alternatives are not a good way to be pleasant at buy. This is because they say people may get stressed by looking at a lot of choices. To illustrate, let us consider the situation on the market. When a customer had many options for clothes in front of him in the shop, then he needs more time to choose one of the products and in the result, the probability to be amused in buy is only fifty percent. Moreover, many people hold the view that more choices are the indicator of successful marketing. There is also an argument that many selections provide the necessary size or form for the consumer. As an example, we can say that selecting a dress for women is not a simple thing. To choose concrete dress the people need to try on diverse kinds of dresses and take one of them. On the other hand, the scientist discovered that many options give more unhappiness after purchase. The reason is that women may regret the buy after one day. Having looked at both sides of the argument, the choices in modern life is the good condition at shopping. I believe everybody can enjoy choosing the goods if he learns the best approaches to choosing a product.