Government should spend money on rails rather than roads?

This days, rails and roads play a pivotal role in every person life. So, some people think that improving quality of rails is crucial, while others believe that is more important to invest in roads more than rails. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, there are a shocking number of reasons why many people strongly believe that is really crucial to spend more money in rails. First, decrease rate of pollution in cities. By that I mean that spend more money to improving quality of rails can encourage more people to use train to go school and work rather than privat transport, this consequently decrease carbon d’oxide in atmosphere by decreasing traffic in cities. To illustarte, A recent study by Queen’s University found that public transport can decrease rate of pollution by rate of 67 percent. To sum up, because of these factors it is clear that there are no doubt that spend more money in rail is benefical. On the other hand, there are a great deals of reasons why numerouse individuals think that government should invest more money in roads, First and foremost, investment into roads creat real economic benefits. To be more precise, the government which provide the majority of our roads infrastructure employee over 20. 000 per city. Who make direct positive economic impact on their community. For instance, The New York Times reported in March 2019 that investment in roads in United State help to augment economic by rate of 7 percent. As, a result of these aspects it is apparent that there are several benefits of spend more money in roads. In conclusion, after a careful analysis in both point view. Personally, I believe that the goverment should spend money in roads and rails equally, this balance have a lot of benefits.