some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent you agree or disagree with this statement

Indeed, we live in 21st century, consequently in each and every situation, planing, future, academic masses have countless options, therefore, section of society argues that in the latest world humans living in various choices. I, firmly agree with this nation and number of arguments surround my opinion. First and for most in terms of education in this age adults hold numerous options for choosing appropriate for their bright carrier in contrast in retrospectiveera, scholar entirely confined choices. For example, in contemporary age junior build there future in software engineering, art and craft, video gaming and consequently on. on the contrary, in post graduate had limited streams like medical, non-medical, arts, as a result, they always remained under a bar of caretakers pressure. Secondly, technology shrunk lives of masses, advancement in computer science makes peoples more wise as, now, they use various technology devices for release there stress and strain. For instance, watching movies on Netflix, as a result they never feel isolated even in their rooms owing to they connect with international peers even sitting at various geographical locations they always connect with their kith and Kans, so they, maintain warmth in relations by technology. Further more, in terms of health, due to advancement in medical science there are countless types of medicines and complicated surgeries are possible, where, in post people only relay on home made cures. For example, myopathy, Homeopathy, ayurvedic medicines are there in market, what is more, Adidas, puma, tom ford, nike and many more international brands are introduced in each and every remote city, so people, prefer according to their taste in clothing, certainly, all choices determine the equality of life and eventually become a men all-rounder in thethe latest world. All in all, I reiterate my argument that there are my raidchoices in every field society adopt them according to their taste and for enjoying equality life.