More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the cause of this? Can you suggest some possible solution?

People have to work to make money for providing themselves with things they need. Every day number of people who believe that current job conditions are reasoning of stress. This essay will introduce with causes which may be toxic environment and overworking and possible solutions to these problems. Today, many people attempt to accomplish their assignment on time. As the result, in most situations they have to stay in office to finish the job. Unfortunately, this practice has negative effects on employee’s health. They become nonproductive and start to get tired quickly, what will again force them to remain at work. For instance, in Japan a few years ago, experts came to the conclusion that main source of stress for the majority of workers is overworking what can bring to suicide in some cases. The government had moved to tough measures, according to which workers must leave office in 4 pm while companies should reduce the amount of work. Another equally important reason of stress may be toxic relationships among co-workers. For example, some people from one company had a rocky start or entered into conflict. Consequently, they and other workers will also be uncomfortable and feel added stress. To avoid such a possible scenario, mangers should make efforts to establish relationships between people. This can be done by holding more meeting outside work place or try to come to compromises. In conclusion, the right attitude to work and mutual understanding among colleagues and directors is the best solution for not being under tension in the workplace