Homework should be necessary for children do you agree.

Home work is major part of school life and it also helpful for enhancing the performance of children. In my opinion assignment are essential for student because through home work parents or teachers both can the check the performance. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraps. To commence with, there are several reasons why home work significant. First and foremost point that is preparation. If students do home work every day they can also learn the syllabus which is beneficial for their examination. They can get good marks in final exams. Secondly, home encourage students to do more practice which is helpful for learning their mistakes. Further more, home work depict the actual ability like weeknesses and strength of the educators. Teacher can observe the week ness of a particular subject which student week. moreover, it is better for learning daily learning habits. For example, If tuties busy in doing home work they cannot involving in bad habits such as drugs and smoking. Hence, home work is good method for developing learning. To conclude, home work is play huge role in students Life. It is best technique to obtain good scores in class or final exams also. According to me, it is important for learners.