some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

The past few years have seen a dramatic increase in globalization. Opinions widely vary as to whether people have a myriad of choices in their lives these days. Personally, I agree with the mentioned notion. While the accessibilities to various options are a change for the better, it can also have some cons, which will be discussed in this essay. It is undeniable that the advancement of technology provides a wide range of opportunities for people in all sectors of life. In other words, too much diversity not only motivates vibrancy through society but it would also have positive impacts on individuals' lives. This, in turn, would help people to achieve their goals faster, resulting in more success and contentment. In addition to individuals, society, in general, can reap the benefits of this diversity, which would increase innovation and production, and thus economy would flourish. As a case in point, in earlier ages, conducting information took long hours; however, these days, people can access everything at their fingertips with a click of a button. Hence, it seems that having too many choices in life would beneficial for both societies and individuals. Conversely, it appears that in some situations, these diversities would have potential drawbacks. People, in fact, would be more confused or face difficulties in making their decisions, meaning that they may lose their patience and give up on their aims. This may lead to adverse effects on individuals' overall wellbeing and development. However, by no means can we overlook the advantages of too many choices in today's life. In conclusion, although it is believed that the presence of a wide range of varieties contributes to difficulties in individuals' decisions, I am of the opinion that merits associated with this diversity outweigh its demerits.