nowadays reading online is more common than newspaper.

Nowadays many people from different countries prefer to read newspaper, because it includes more essential and widespread news, as it has become more popular for several decades. However, some argue with this statement that, finding news from the internet is more convenient and faster. I totally agree and want to explain why I chose this argument Firstly, online news spreads swiftly also, we can read it anywhere and at anytime, because we do not need to buy newspapers, we just demand some internet pockets. For instance, if someone wants to read news when he or she on transport or in a queue they can find it on the internet and recognize news around the world, as well as they also may distribute them. From my own experience, sometimes when i saw something unusual happening I always take a video about this. Secondly, online news saves the environment by not using paper and it also protects trees, according to the statistics everyday 20000 trees are cut down by humans, certainly the atmosphere damage by it. Due to problems such air pollution or issues which deface the surrounding, folks should accommodate to use electronic newsletter, even though it requires wifi zone or network connecting. Although, in current time most old generation read paper information, because they do not have any knowledge, how to receive electronic version of the newspapers, but they can watch it on the TV All things considered, news on the internet is more popular and comfortable to read it at all times that is why, I strongly support this idea, as it is more logical spreads news fast