Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to this statement?

A certain group of people concur that there are a lot of options to choose from in the current world. This essay concurs with the given statement, reasons being that globalisation has diversified every market and the internet has enabled consumers to access things that they could not in the previous decades To begin with the first cause of agreement with the given opinion, items made in one country are no longer confined to where they were manufactured. Imports and exports have become smooth and businesses are able to serve a bigger range of customers. Contrary to earlier, buyers do not need to search for what they want in different places. The case of Japanese technological devices substantiates this process, these devices were earlier only available in Japan, but with easier trade laws, they are now available in most nations. Additionally, another reason is that the websites on the internet make it easier for people to reach even those things that might still not be available in their homeland. Customers looking for any commodity or service ranging from education, books, clothes and even psychological counselling can find it on the web. Most places have cheap internet services that help with enhancing the options for the local people. A prime example is of the students from countries like Somalia, where they do not have well-established universities, but youngsters are able to get an online degree by studying from a university that provides online courses. In conclusion, this essay has showcased how citizens of countries have a broader viewpoint while looking for what they want as international businesses have expanded the markets and easy accessibility through the internet has definitely aided in having more choices.