Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The statement some people believe that nowaday we have too many choices. I totally agree with this statement. We are in 2020. Many things have changed as we compared to our previous years or childhood. The technology are advanced so many new things are invented daily. Many opportunities are generated. Every field of education has good scope for the future. Education system has changed which gave us more choices as a career. We have too many choices whether it is education, job and many other fields. For the example I would like to take my father story. When my father was child he doesnot have many choice to play with toy. They have only choice to eat rice or bread only made in home. They have to travel for a miles in hilly region for many hours to attend school. My father doesn't have so many choices in his early age. Now he is 50 years old he only think about the family still got no option for the choice. Now, the time has changed I don't have to struggle much because I have too many choices for my life. I always have option in my life or my future. If I will fail in one field another I have choice to try my luck on other field. In conclusion, Nowadays people have too many choices but the competition in any field is neck to neck. We always need to do hardwork to achieve what we want.