Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

These days thanks to the improvements that we have in technology, communication between people has been affected. in this essay, I will discuss how technology changes this communication and whether it is progress for human nature or not. With the progress that we experiencing day by day in the area of technology. relationships and communication have changed in different ways. Firstly, this improvement helps a lot of people to have the opportunity to collaborate easier. Take the companies which have different branches all over the world as an example, if they did not have the technology, the work would be harder in different aspects. Secondly, we could indicate that the generations which are in contact with the technology lose some of their abilities. For instance, we could see lots of children who prefer texting their friends instead of seeing them face-to-face. In my opinion the positive effects of this improvement in technology overweight the negative ones. In other words, people can enjoy the technology as long as they can control themselves to not overuse it. For example, a student can keep in touch with their teacher during the lockdown, besides the parents should make sure that the students' time would not be spent in other applications that they have instead. To conclude, this cutting-edge technology helps us in different ways in our social life but it is our responsibility to control the way that we use it.