Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

We live in modern era of the decade so people have a many choices in every sector such as education, work, consumer things and many more. I totally 'agree' with this view as I believe that choice are being increased day by day. So I would like to mention all the thing along with few proper examples. The view which asserts that, nowadays we have so many choices at everywhere, can be substantiated with a couple of reason. The most common observation in this matter is that, every people has their own ideas and choices for specific subjects and things as well. It is a gospel truth that, people live in 21st century which known as "smartest century". As a consequence, the apparent outcome is that, people can get various types of facilities at everywhere. Furthermore the fact that, "getting an options" are beneficial things according to given circumstances can also be taken into the account to reinforce their view. For a example, Students may select better option for their bright future as students have so many options for academic. Additionally, this is also beneficial for the consumers, cannot be ignored. To exemplify, consumer get many choices day by day so it is convenient for buying things, as well as, it also helps in growth of the economy and provide bread and butter to many lives. In the sharp contrast to the former group, there is a wide spread belief that, it is difficult to find choices at somewhere at the present era. This leads to depressing outcome for those who cannot find choices. For a example, some students have a enough requirements for their career due to their poor academic record and financial condition respectively. However, those people can be happy with their affordable choices. To recapitulate, this view is gaining ground nowadays and it would be unstoppable in the future as choice are being increased owing to upcoming modern technology. I hope that, It would be remained same as present.