Internet has dramatically alter our lives over the past few decade. Although some of those have been negative the overall effect of this technology has been positive.

Exchange our life from as a spider net, which, it is the internet, and it is very spectacular in the last ten years. Despite the fact, some aspects of it are harmful. Overall, more of its best sides. This very right, else I also do not oppose such an idea, therefore we will consider it in the other paragraphs. I think the network has lots of best sides, so we see this in lots of examples. For instance, the flow of information very useful and faster. But, it is dangerous with big perhaps. We do not analyze all data; because we do not have a little time. Nevertheless, we exchange, receive or send useful information on the browser. This process occurs with very warp speed, and it economy human's time. That's great. Thus, the internet very nice for human life. So, I have lots of best haunts about the network. I know other about internet's best sides. It is more useful for among people communications. Take the example of it brings the distant loved ones closer together namely it becomes a means of communication between them. But humans spend a lot of time on networks, and it creates social isolation. Humans disconnect from real life. Anyway, this situation does not far continue. They are boring from only active on the internet, and they use the internet to getting profit. For example, develop online sales. Humans do not go to markets, shops to get anything; all allles do from on the network. This very fast and safe. In conclusion, the internet has extraordinary good changes, more than worth changes in our life in the last few decades on communication, the flow of information, online sales, and other sectors.