City-living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. with this statement?

At the present era, "city" is the most popular and interesting place to live as well as population is being increased day by day. However, there are many issues which are faced by citizens in today's life owing to stressful and busy life schedule. So I would like to discuss my view with agreement in a detail. My view which asserts that, "city-life" is too stressful can be substantiated with a couple of reasons. The most common observation in this matter is that many people migrate from their home town to city. It is a gospel truth that almost everyone has an active schedule owing to education, work, family responsibilities and many more. As a consequence, the apparent outcome is that people are getting stressed easily as well as they can't spend enough time with their near and dears. Furthermore the fact that, "metro life" offers no more advantages to citizen, can also be taken into my order to reinforce my view. Moreover, There are so many competitions in every sectors, due to increasing of migration and population, which cannot be ignored. That is why city municipality cannot offer advantages and also facilities as well as growth in economy is not enough. As a result, citizens cannot find opportunity and facilities easily everywhere. In sharp contrast the former group, there is a wide spread belief that, Some citizen live very satisfied life-style in the city area because they are getting good facilities which make their life easier and stressless. This leads to a promising outcome as people can live their beneficial life with less stress because they are getting facilities from the work such as medical insurance, extra bonus salary of overtime, educational expense for their child. To recapitulate, "City-life" is more suitable for those who has good facilities and opportunities to live as well as who can afford those expenses, otherwise people should not move to city area with less income. I hope that government will provide opportunities and some facilities which gives a good life for those who are migrating from rural area, so that stress may will be reduced for more citizen than present. Additionally, workload would be maintained in the future owing to increasing technology.