Today many companies use advertisements on the Internet. Why? What problems does it create?

Today, doing adverts on the internet is utilized by most companies. I will show you why they are promoting their products in this way and the problems which this method creates. A number of companies in order to widen the volumes of their sales utilize from adverting on the internet. With this way, not only local people will their products, but also the world population will be able to recognize them. That is why, numerous companies invest much money to the their digital marketing. Thus, their finance can be increased thanks to the internet since more people will see and buy their produces. However, this method leads to some problems. Firstly and foremost, companies’ adverts on the internet can be attacked by hackers because they are able to receive the products, which they want, without any payment. This problem also causes destroying of the websites of companies. While corporations create website in order to add on the internet, this problem forces firms to rise the protection. Secondly, the number companies’ customers, who purchase by online, can decrease since this is related to the site’s speed. Site running slow can cause customers’ boredom and they can exit easily from there. For instance, Amazon, which is the best online shopping in the world, noticed that their buyers have reduced due to delaying 1 second on the website and they immediately figure out this issue. Therefore, Their sales have boosted again after solving this problem. In conclusion, the most companies use to advert so that to rise their sales, nevertheless, there are some obstacles, such as cyber attacks and website’s speed.