some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

Many people opine, a modern life provide us an overwhelming number of options. I strongly believe with this statement because of advancement of technologies, internet and globalization has given as an incredible amount of alternatives and this both good and bad. Firstly, it has made a product rate available in cheap rates. Converserly, it leads to impulsive buying. It is true that, it is undeniable to internet as World Wide Web acquires us lots of services. Furthermore, it provide data to access diverse things. As in Roman era, before the internet information was a precious resource, people get a knowledge through books. Using of novels and books get shortened day by day because of many options giving by internet. Nowadays, education plays a vital role all because of technologies, schools and colleges teaches to student through online classes. Cosequently, youngers want to purchase attire they choose online rather go to shop to shop. They have too many choices through various applications to purchase attire or anything related to daily needs. Profession is also a option for help of career through internet. In earlier days, people migrated from rural areas to urban areas for job opportunities but now it is possible to find job in MNCs companies through web. For instance, in earlier days, people use television for entertaining with limited channels and shows, but now people want the channels or shows with their own choices and some are free of cost all due to advancement of technology. Conversely, the influence of internet, technical advancement of trades have eliminate barrier in international trade and trasportation. The foreign products with wide choice and goods had made people extremely consumerist and seeking the meaning of their life. Many people sale duplicate foreign products through fake applications and advertisements. However, some comes in the trap of that people and purchase a duplicate or broken products specially this work done by cosmetics companies. In the recent survey more than 80 percent companies sale duplicate product on the basis on the name of famous companies. Moreover, with the trend now comlanies take payment online and do fake work with the missuse of technology. In conclusion, nowadays if there is too many options then some take advantage and did wrong with other people. We are faced a huge amount of option in most areas in our life and they sometimes mislead and it become too difficult on that time to choose. In order to avoid these advantages we learn real things and make value for right choices for the diverse option in our life.