Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do yot think causes of this? What solution we can suggest?

More and more people are becoming susceptible to stress-related ailments; consequently, this ubiquitous concern evokes heated debate about the origin of decreasing health condition in our society. What are the most aparent reasons of increasing stress-related sicknesses and is there any fisible solution to individually overcome those illnesses or authorities should take action to reduce stress triggers? The amenities of modern world we live in today reflects on our lifesyle leading to greater comfort and convenience as well as limiting physical activity in the daily basis. Improvents in technology and rapid globalization have made much more possible to take advantage of, for example, vehicles. Thus, people instead of walking or commiting to work by bicycle, prefer to transport by car. Cortisol hormone directly correlated to stress can be significantly deacresed in human’s body, if they will lead active lifestyle. Moreover, people are working longer hours than even before. Workforce is a competitive domain, where every employee is subjected to stress, pressure, critisim in order to meet the targets. This often results in mental and physical suffering because they have to work overtime. Maintaining a good work-life balance and including more physcial activites a day are both critical to mitigating stress related illnesses. People need to be conscious towards their life and realise if they will live only for work they will suffer either mentally or physically and a seddentary lifestyle will futher exaccerbate these issues. Book “Say stop to anxiety and depression” is a good example how to stay afloat and persistent. Some people who read that book were convienced that sport and suitable management of affairs play the substantial role in healthy lifestyle. Balancing work, recreation and sport will not only prevent ilnesses, but will drastically ameliorate individual’s both physical and mental state. To sum up, despite of that more and more people suffering from anxiety and stress-related sicknesses, there are implementable twofold ways to alleviate causes of these issues: organizing and proritizing main things in one’s life and conducting active way of life.