Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choice.

Choices are opinions we make for ourselves. Recently It is believed that individuals have too many options to choose from in their daily activities. In my view, I agree that the society is faced with a lot of alternatives, and people can choose which one they want. Modern civilization has paved the way to greater attainment for the society. Indeed, individuals can make choices based on how they feel and what they want. There are a variety of options available for people, although most times is usually limited. For instance, every child have the right to education, but depending on the financial availability, a care giver might decide to enroll his/her ward into a private or public school without being compelled to pick. Furthermore, there are laws in some state that protects an individual from oppressors and also reassures people about their rights and privileges. To stregthen the freedom to make a choice, the Constitution also punish offenders who try to deny others their right. This establishes a mentality that an individual has constitutional power and endless possibilities. For example, the right to worship allows an individual in Nigeria to fellowship anywhere he likes. In conclusion, up until now, some people believe that we have plenty options to make. I think individuals have a lot of choices to pick from.