In the future people go to shopping center for entertainment not to shop

Is it true that many people prefer to go online shopping while nobody can deny shopping online is ever increasing rececntly. Personally, i completely agree that people will go to shopping centres merely for having fun soon or late in coming years. Firstly, more and more people tend to shopping online. Particularly, this is the time when the epidemic is ragging all around the world. To sum up we have to limit going out. Not only about this reason but also as well as convenience comes from it. Such as, when i need a new phone case but i’m overwhelmed to go out and buy it. I can completely order online and ask them to ship as soon as possible. Secondly, shopping malls offer more and more pleasure activities from having a meal in game centre for children. In addition people enjoy shopping malls with their friend owing to malls have plans for even more entertainment facilities namely cinemas, bowling alleys, restaurents, … In conclusion, for this reason i mentioned above, i strongly believe people will buy their. Items more and more through the web page and soon we writness more friends and families going to shopping center for entertainment.