some people believe that nowadays we have too many choice. with this statement?

There are ample of person believe that recent days all types of facility available in this days. However, I agree to this idea to a large extent on the beside of a few strong arguments. The strongest arguments, I would suggest this arguments. A lots of same product also available in market and different brand and different types of material. For example, more clothes shop available in our country and different type of brand like puma, addidas etc. In this situation we are see the different price. when people are buying any product so they are cheacking a market price. Additionally, when people will be going to hotel that time we can many choice to eaten a food. This because verity of food available However, Gujrati foods, Panjabi foods etc. So at that time depands on the people who can eat the which type of foods. so nowadays, many people choice are different. However, I would not over look the other side too. To begin wit, whenever people are going to the market so at that time we can choose the many product but this product price are very high. this situation people are also confussion about it. Thus, to conclude the discussion it can be finally said that, I agree of this statement. I believe that choices are very important our life because whenever people going to any place so we can see the varity of shop and product are also available in market.