Many developing countries place a lot of importance on tourism. Why is this? Do you think that this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern life many developing countries place a lot of importance for tourism and this process have enough positive and negative sides. I guess this all measures will give many benefites for them and I diccuss it in this essay. Firstly, the turism can be a good sourse of money and can increase interest to current county for investors. This developing have many benefits for economical climate like a new working places, a turists spend money in resortes as a result can share information about this place and increas level of a new people who want to meet this region. All this factors are creating of attractivness for this country for companies which can build their hotels or resortes in the turistic regions. As stsistic said that more than 30% of taxes in Spain gets from turism. Secondly, sharing of culture very important for developing country and for influence in the world. If cultural influence enough high, some masterpices or content like films or Tv programs will be sucessful abroad as a result can help to develope entertanment industry inside the country. All marketing staff connected with this content might more popular abroad and help to enhance interst for a turists. According to statistic more than 60% of tourists who came to California in the USA want to meet to the famous places that they saw in films or sires. In conclusion I want to say that developing of tourism have a huge numbers of benefits and can be a easy way for earning money. If the government want to earn money in longterm period The decision to invest to tourism will give huge amount benefits in future.