Describe a phone/computer game you enjoy playing since childhood

Every child loves to play games. Some children like to play games on the computer; some want to play the phone, but excess usages of this technological equipment may create many health problems. So parents have to be very careful about it. I play games on computer as well as on phones. playing games is a great way to spend leisure time and it also helps in the development of the mind. A game called Need for Speed is one such game that I have been playing since my childhood. I vividly remembered my father brought a computer in the late 2000s. My cousin insisted me to play this game and I installed it on my computer. I used to play for hours when I was a child as It gives me a thrilling experience even now when I play. Due to scarcity of time But now an hour or 2 a week. The storyline was amazing. Thy game has been created by one of the leading gaming companies known as EA sports and since its first release, it became a worldwide hit. The game focuses on street racing-oriented gameplay involving a selection of events and racing circuits found within the fictional city of Rockport, with the game's main story involving players taking on 15 of the city's most elite street racers to become the most wanted racer of the group to get their car back from the antagonist(opponent), while developing a feud with the city's police department in the process. The game had blurry graphics but still, it was amazing compared to the other games available at that time. It was only a single-player mission-based game back then, but the latest version of it includes high graphics and multiplayer options as well along with some amazing animations and 3D effects, it feels like you are driving a car.