Nowadays many people prefer to use their? what can government do to change it? own cars to commute rather than buses and trains why do you think it is happening

The journey is become more convenient by the technology. Today, individual use more private vehicles for traveling. Government should enact some laws which decreases the use of cars. This essay is going to discuss the solution and reasons in further paragraphs. To commence with, scince individuals want to show their lexicure status among the society, the more people are made their tour by the cars. Addition to, private automobiles help to save the time. The workers can easily go to their workplace without getting late. Moreover, the cars are more comfortable than the buses and trains and it is also available at anytime. The individuals can utilise it when they require. For example, if anybody sick in the house, the patient can be transferred comfortablely to the hospital. Authorities ought to take drastic step to deal with this trouble. Firstly, fares of the public transport should be reduced so that it can be afforded by everyone. For instance, the tickets of metro train is expensive. It is near about 1500. The poorer could not purchase it's tickets so it is necessary to decrease the charges of the train and also the service of the buses and trains should be inclined for 24hours which help to catch the buses at anytime. To conclude, the cars should be used but community ought to also take the benefits of public services. Organization should rise the taxes for those who has more than one transport.