Due to the use of computers and mobile phones, letter writing is disappearing.

In contemporary society, because of usage of electronic devices and new inventions, the computers and mobile phones are one of the best and successful machines of innovations that humans can perform more than one action simultaneously with less time. There is a view that supports the point that officialdom in every working place and chatting with our relatives or friends in paper form have been common for a long time. On the contrary, in my personal opinion today's communication with each other is much more convenient to keep in touch than writing a letter as before. To begin with, assumption that bureaucracy in companies and talking to each other with letter writing have been normal for a long time is based on some grounds. Basically, due to the businessmen's concern over security, paper letters are used for important business exchange such as the signing of the business contracts. This may lead to wasting too much expense or spending their precious time. Furthermore, we used to contact each other by traditional writing before inventing new devices such as cell phones or computers. Nevertheless, people who are on the side of the opinion that since new technologies have been created, the traditional letter writing is about to vanish possess more valid justifications. The principle point is that after creation of new inventions, many things such as studying abroud, contacting with the help of internet become easier. To summarize, I strongly agree with the notion that letter writing ability is becoming extinct in account of modern technology and use of communication equipment such as mobile phone, laptop and also video calls every time everywhere and people do not want to use traditional ways for their relationships.