ss about the two possible sites for the new

In this article, I going to discuss about the two possible sites for the new supermarket of Garlsdon. The first site is out of the town and specifically at the north west of Garlsdon. Another potential site is in the town center where no cars allow to enter. The main advantage of first site is that people could access to the supermarket by car. Also, the people who live at north west of the town will buy from this supermarket easily. However, this place has too many disadvantages. For instance, east and central residences of Garlsdon must drive long way for buying something from this supermarket. The second choice site have placed at the central of the town. Because of the location, it seems that this place might be better choice for the town. But on the other hand, people couldn’t use their car freely in the town center where the second site place there. The other advantages is, three main road begin from the border of town center to Cransdon, Brandson and, Hindon. In conclusion, I think second choice is better than the first choice because of the place where they must build.