some people believe that not all criminal should be kept in prison, but some of them should be allowed to do unpaid work to help the community.

A few group accept that not all the criminal ought to be kept in jail, but rather some of them ought to be permitted to accomplish neglected work to help the local area. Affirmatively, may personal narrative is very much parallel to the said preposition as i am rationally convinced with this doctrine owing to its pragmatic and functional strength. This essay I will discuss how its beneficial for the minor criminal back to their normal life. The fundamental evidence that validates my stance in the support of awarding freedom to some culprits for serving the local people, must give the noble opportunity so they correct their mistake and back to their normal walk of life. For instance, few countries authorities show leniency people who involved in minor criminal act giving the opportunity to work voluntarily to serve the community to become a responsible and respectful person again. Another prevalent benefit associated with the idea release some criminal to offer an job opportunity which enhance their confidence back to community and live their life respectful citizen again. It not only helping to decrease the crime rate to some extent. In conclusion, authorities creating the best policy to control crime rate and this type of exercises helping the local community to live their lives peace and respectful manner.