some people believe that music is to be shared. others, however, believe that music belong to those who make it and should only be shared with their authorisation.

It is undeniable that, everyone in the world appeal music while neglecting the age, sex, ethnicity and religion. Some brains think, everyone should allow to use these songs while others argue that, others should have original artist's permission to use it. In my opinion I strongly believe, people are allow to use others property with the authorization of owner which is even applicable for the music as well. To begin with, If music shared with others, It will create several unnecessary problems. For Example, people may alter original words, meaning which will harm the artistic value of the original work. On the other hand, this may lead to cultural conflicts among cultures. A owner of a grate piece of art may never want to deteriorate it. Accordingly, first artist belong the masterpiece themselves and they have ability to allow others to use it with their supervision. Similarly, they spend their time, knowledge, skills and money to produce their work. It is a hard work not only of a single person but also a group. Therefore, music concern as a private property. For For further clarification, scientists receive patient for their new discoveries. It can not be used without giving value to them. Music also a result of a hard work that need to be valued by others. It is illegal to use someone else someone else published work without proper referencing. As can be seen, It is not ethical to use artistic work without their authorization. To conclude, there are enough evidence to support that the necessity of authorization from music artists to use their song. This will avoid possible unnecessary problems that can arise within the society due to the alteration of original version. the change of original work also unethical as they spent energy and resources to produce it. As can be seen, my view is, people should get permission from owner to share their music.