Changing situation is stressor fore more people why? and suggest a solotion bout that

Generally it is hard for people to cope with changing in lives situations, it has wide range of reasons such personal and invirnomental reasons, I try to reveal some of them and suggest some possibility to make it easier. Actually, changing is a major stressor almost for every one and the ability for manage that has variation per individuals, cause our daily routines are form of soothing and we don't need to thinking or planning for doing them every day, it seems most of us experience an auto pilot version with our daily lives and new situation force us to replanning some parts of our lives, so it can be not only time consuming but also hard because we need to achieve new informations about situation for make it manageable to ourselves, for example, Seattle down in new area is very common change, but in new position we should identify the new neighborhood and find important places like pharmacy, school and stores in first steps, in addition wee need to establish a good connection with new neighbors and doing these works with success could be a big source of stress. However, there is no permanent avoidance from new situations and we had to practice for manage them as much as we can, nevertheless, one useful way for better copying style is information. We should make the future changes more familiar to ourselves with collecting informations about them before counter fronting, for instance, we can use internet to find landmarks in new area before moving there or connect with building manager and talk about important rules in new apartment. For sum up, changing is an obvious tension maker and it is not avoidable, so we should prepare ourselves to manage that and in my point of view informations and connections are the keys.