Private vehicles should be banned from commercial districts in major cities.

There is no consensus on whether the government should enforce limited laws on using individual means in some metropolitan areas. From my perspective, I find myself inclined to think that residents have a right to favor their options when engaging in traffic freely. This observation is supported by two principal reasons that I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, in my country's current scenario, public transportation remains in poor qualification, it accordingly cannot adapt to the vast population's requirement. My personal experience serves as a compelling illustration of this. When I was a freshman, public transportation was the exclusive way for my daily commute. After a harsh day of study, I required a wholesome place to release stress on the way back home. Nevertheless, the bus was constantly complicated with loads of jostling people, which forced me to be vertical for almost two hours until I got off. Public means generated a nightmare for me, driving my desire to handle my own motorbike. Consequently, I claim that if they maintain a purpose to ban the appearance of private vehicles in commercial districts, they should upgrade the qualification of public transports initially. In addition, our demand for motion will be tremendously passive if the management makes it compulsory for us to utilize public means. There is a rigid schedule for public transportations, and it is vital for us to follow it completely, although this schedule does not suit our timetable and moving demand. As a result, we constantly consume a profusion of time to wait for a bus and sometimes, it leads to our late in the work-meeting. Moreover, the bus consistently remains to operate until nine o'clock. Hence if I study late for exam preparation in the library, I need to pay for the taxi's exorbitant price to come back home. Apparently, public means encounter various drawbacks which cannot present as a viable alternative for private ones. In conclusion, I vehemently deem that the administration must allow people to handle private vehicles regardless of any circumstance. Even though people tend to hold different views about that, personal means will place an unalterable position in people's traffic participation routine thanks to the enormous benefit it can bring.