Some people believe that music helps bring people together from different ages and cultures together

Music, a form of art, has always been effective in bringing people belonging to different kinds of cultures and age-groups together. It has a soothing and calming effect on our minds and bodies. I completely agree with the immense effect of music - not only does it contribute towards uniting people from different backgrounds and age-groups, but also acts as a joyful and expressive sensation for the youth and the old. Most people believe that music played at clubs, parties, and TikToks helps the youth build new and meaningful relationships with several people having the same and/or unique taste in music. Additionally, the loud music at clubs and the ambient noise at cafes acts as a medium for escaping from the real world of distress and competition in our daily lives. I believe that sounds pleasant to our ears are what define our music choices boldly. It releases dopamine, a stimulated chemical, in our brains to experience the spontaneous joy and pleasure. Conversely, the old people prefer listening to songs from their childhood, which not only bring back their memories, but also makes them fonder of their loved ones. In general, I have witnessed people listening to classical Indian music, and feeling loved and true to their nation. The Indian cultural music, for instance, is a way of showcasing the traditions, patriotism and deep meanings behind the songs; thereby, acting as a binding force among the citizens of the country. To conclude, music affects the roots of people's minds and traditions, bringing them closer at every stage of their lives. It can further act as a force of patriotism, hope, togetherness and ecstasy, if made available to all the people in general. Listening to music can always act as an advantage at every step of our lives and our distressed nerves need more music in life than us