International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places

Tourism can affect a tremendous profit to state, people or place. I strongly agree with the statement and I will explain the reasons why. Firstly, tourism encouraged economic growth and enhanced higher standard of living. For example, it provides job opportunities for local people. Besides that, tourism help to preserve and revive cultures, crafts and traditional lifestyles. For illustrate, each nation or country has their own peculiar customs or traditions, these are unfamiliar and exciting for other nations. Travelling helps to observe another nation 's traditions. Finally, travel opens minds and broaden horizons of tourists. Because they like to go to sightseeing, to visit monuments and take photos during the travel. Furthermore, they usually taste new cuisine of other nations. It is very enjoyable and amazing for them, also they can go swimming and sunbathing. As a result of these kind of experience and events, tourists can relax, have fun and recharge their batteries. I do appreciate that, tourism can negative impact to the environment through the behavior of tourists. Nevertheless, I think that, tourism is profitable for country or people. The positive sides of tourism are higher than negative sides of travelling. Tourism is vital for many state's economy over the world. It helps to prevent the disappearance of nations traditions, arts and customs. Additionally, tourism is beneficial for people, for instance, as a result of travel, people's mentality or perception will be change.