Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

education system had been change and still evolving with the pass of time. Educational systems had been always in debate on various issues one of them is some people beilive that children must choose there university subjects of there own wish while in conrastpeople think that it is important for to choose science and technology as a subjects as part of there university studies. this essay consents with the above statements and inclinations towards it would be justified in the ensuring passage. adequate evidences are obtained about the students excelling well in the courses which they choose of their interest. Nowadays people opt for various courses and various fields not only limited to science and technology or just to mathemetics. People who has shown excellent result neccessay are intested in science related fileds like medical, biologist, parmesist so on but many times they end up being unstaistfied with their job professionals. vocational courses had also drastically grown. Billioners and Millioners are just science students instead they just reach the peak become famous thought their own interest. if they are intersted in the subjects they would try to work hard towards its and gain more knowledge rather then by just burdening them our wishes. Most important reason for letting children decided their own fields of interest, it would helps to create own and know own ideas as well as increases decision making power. WHILE MANY RESEARCH CONDUCTED that university children attempts more sucides because they does not able to copeup with subjects and not interested. science and technology subjects has a phelorathe benefits to list few are helps to understand about human body functioning, plants and animals, atmosphere and many more. The competition is to tough as more and more people get into it as many people had considered as traditional course or important for future living. due to which many times job insecurities or unemployment arises due to which these students also end up obtain for another courses or obtain job which is not part of there studies. The final analysis is that our world need each type of people to work for instance we need a plumber, we also need a automobile engineer w=on other hand we also need scientist to discover different things. One must stuck to single ideas explore and must except the changes let the children also o on their own.