Many people think that money is important for achieving happiness. What importance does money have regarding happiness? Give your answer with relevant examples. glrd

Happiness lies in the joy of achievement and the thrill of creative effort. Few persons beleive that finance pivotal roll of fulfilling enjoyment. Generally mass assume that it would be more difficult life without money. On the one hand, people purchase anything due to hard cash. They want to daily meals to luxury home by it because everyone like to give their family to comfortable life. Moreover, numerous person is buying expensive things in today’s era without banknotes it is not possible to fulfill their hobbies. For instance, individuals who find happiness in travelling, wearing expensive things, branded clothes, world tour, expensive food and latest gadgets so on would not be able to enjoy without it. A part from that, someone find happiness to the society. Therefore, they definitely try to provid best facilities for them. Furthermore, citizens maintain the social status to front of the colony by donate money, charity and needy etcetra. As well as, they raise theire value in the eyes of the general public thus, capital bringing happiness to them. On the other hand, rich person bring every things, thought they does not delight. Consquently, farmer have cheerful nuture, allthought they have financialy poor. Because money have not relation with cheeriness. Single has only mind set to money more powerful instead of fillings. Banknotes not give peaceful life, healthy live So on. To sum up, I certainly believe that money give lost of benefit to mass. It is not only turn to public life Style but status also.